Contact Us

Our Team is Ready to Help!



Contact McCoy Sales Today - Main Office: (720) 572-1517


McCoy Sales Contacts Directory
We look forward to your call
McCoy Sales Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM To 4:30 PM
Satuday and Sunday: Closed
Main Office: 720-572-1517

McCoy Sales is here to help you with all your questions and concerns and looks forward to you contacting us. Listed on this page are our hours of operations, divisions, phone numbers, email addresses, fax numbers and our location with a map.

Our team is ready to help put your project on the right path. We love putting our product knowledge to the test and finding the best products for your price range. Commercial or Residential projects, whatever is on your plate, we’re eager to get started helping. Let us do what we do best – let us be the expert so you don’t have to be.

Thank you for choosing McCoy Sales and we look forward to speaking with you.


Name Position Contact
Chris Oberle President coberle@mccoysalesllc.com
720-572-1517
Chad Caskey Vice President ccaskey@mccoysalesllc.com
720-218-2611
Ray Gallegos General Manager rgallegos@mccoysalesllc.com
303-762-6522
Kelly Christensen Accounting Manager kchristensen@mccoysalesllc.com
720-572-1517
Mark Nelson Warehouse and Pump Tech mnelson@mccoysalesllc.com
720-762-6510
Kiera Lindsay Admin Assistant kieral@mccoysalesllc.com
720-572-1517
Commercial Contacts
Name Position Contact
Brad Letourneau Commercial Manager bletourneau@mccoysalesllc.com
720-572-1517
Dustin Apple Sales dapple@mccoysalesllc.com
720-572-1517
Sean Miller Outside Sales smiller@mccoysalesllc.com
513-544-7128
Damon Kaska Project Manager dkaska@mccoysalesllc.com
720-762-6521
Theresa Whilden Project Manager twhilden@mccoysalesllc.com
720--68-0-17
Leonard Garcia Inside Sales / Air Distribution lgarcia@mccoysalesllc.com
303-995-4061
Christy Holland Inside Sales cholland@mccoysalesllc.com
720--68-0-17
Joanne Sondock Inside Sales Engineer jsondock@mccoysalesllc.com
--
Distribution Contacts
Name Position Contact
Matt Baker Distribution Sales Manager mbaker@mccoysalesllc.com
720-572-1517
Mark Doyle Sales mdoyle@mccoysalesllc.com
720-572-1517
Walt Clifford Inside Sales WClifford@Mccoysalesllc.com
720--57-2-15
Don Metz Inside Sales and Purchasing dmetz@mccoysalesllc.com
720-572-1510
Eric Yeast Outside Sales eyeast@mccoysalesllc.com
720-498-1291
Kendra Sullivan Inside Sales ksullivan@mccoysalesllc.com
720--57-2-15


Phone Support

You are welcome to call us during our regular business hours
or feel free to leave us a message after hours.

720-572-1517




Let McCoy Work For You!
Manufacturer's Representation

If you would like McCoy to become the official representative for your company, please contact a McCoy representative at 720-572-1517 or use the from below to be contacted by a McCoy Owner or Manager.



© 2017-2018 Company, Inc. · Home · Contact Us · Privacy Policy · Terms Of Use · Employees

McCoy Sales LLC cannot and does not warranty the contents, as well as its accuracy of McCoySalesLLC.com. McCoy Sales LLC is not responsible for any losses due when using the information on our website McCoySalesLLC.com.

McCoy Sales LLC is not responsible for losses or damages occurred from the content or website that are linked to from McCoySalesLLC.com or any of its service providers. Any information or statements that appear on external sites are not sponsored, endorsed, or otherwise approved by McCoy Sales LLC. McCoy Sales LLC cannot be held liable for the availability of, or the content located on or through it. Plus, any losses or damages occurred from using these contents or the Internet generally.